Board of Trustees

Our School

Our Board provides excellent governance for our school.

The trustees were elected in 2022 for a three year term, taking office on the 10th of August. You are welcome to contact Board of Trustees members by email.


Presiding Member

Ben McKenzie -


Parent Representatives:

Greg Kane -

Andrea Gibbs -

Vinessa Ford -

Jessica Jones

Staff Representative:

Wendy Ross